Fall #OOTD | Livvy’s Birthday Outfit

Images and Content © Livvy & Molly

Camera : Nikon Coolpix

Follow us on Instagram

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd6

Whaaa??? Today is my BIRTHDAY! YAY! And what an honor to share my birthday with the one and only KATY PERRY!! The Scorpio vibe is here!

Makes me sing like :

Sipping on Rosé, Silver Lake sun, coming up all lazy
(This is how we do)
Slow cooking pancakes for my boy, still up, still fresh as a Daisy
Playing ping pong all night long, everything’s all neon and hazy
(This is how we do)

Chanel this, Chanel that, hell yeah
All my girls vintage Chanel baby

It’s no big deal, it’s no big deal, it’s no big deal
This is no big deal……

So, here is what I wore today! This Marsala/Maroon blouse by Threesome ( in association with The Coloured Trunk ) is available here.

I have styled this blouse in another way, soon to be featured on the blog with my birthday pics!

For this look, I styled the blouse with my super vintage divided skort ❤

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd10

Livvy_and_Molly_Threesome_blouse_styling

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_style_blogging

My first diamond stud is from Radiant Bay, and it is so perfect for my upper most ear piercing! Very vintage and classic! Thanks to Pallavi Ruhail!

Livvy_and_Molly_radiant_bay_jewels

This cute ‘faux voodoo doll’ (I made that up) jewelry came along with the package from Threesome, and I absolutely adore it!Livvy_and_Molly_threesome_neck_jewelry

The strings at the front of the blouse can be tied in different ways, I tried out the multiple knot style!

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd9 Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd8 Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd1

The P.U messenger bucket leather bag and the suede ballerinas are from Light In The Box! There is more mystery to it, so watch out for the upcoming posts where we will blog about the individual brands we mention here!

Livvy_and_Molly_lightinthebox_

This handmade bow by me is my trademark! And since I love florals so very much, I thought of making this especially for this outfit, so very fall-ish!

Livvy_and_Molly_bow_Designs

And there are times when I get tired of posing, but=oh=wait!

Livvy_And_Molly_ootd_blog

Sharing my birthday with Katy Perry yo! Thanks to Rose Elisa for the prettiest nail art accessories! ❤

This is how we do, yeah, chilling, laid back
Straight stuntin’ yeah we do it like that
This is how we do, do do do do, this is how we do..

Big hoops, and maroon lips, my clique hoppin’ in my Maserati
(This is how we do)
Santa Barbara, chique, at La Super Rica, grabbing tacos, checking out hotties
Now we talking astrology, getting our nails did, all Japanese-y

Livvy_and_Molly_photoblog

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd_nails

Nailpolishes : Maybelline Color Show Gliiter Mania, VOV

Livvy_and_Molly_nails and art

Eyeliner: Blue Heaven

Eyeshadow : Avon Quad , Lakme Duos

Lipstick : Lakme 9 to 5

Livvy_and_Molly_makeup_fall

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd5 Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd11

My fav silver toe rings!

Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd Livvy_and_Molly_fall_fashion_ootd_shoes and nails

With the photographer, and my sis, Molly ❤

Livvy & Molly profiles Livvy_and_Molly_fashion_fall_color 1

Goes without saying, the location is roof of “mera ghar” (my house) . Stay tuned for detailed individual posts on all the products, along with suggestions!

Love the outfit and the accessories I just talked about? Get connected to the brands/people I wore/was inspired by to get more news on the block!

LightInTheBox | Twitter

Rose Elisa | Facebook | Instagram

Radiant Bay | Twitter

The Coloured Trunk | Twitter

Threesome | Instagram

Here’s wishing all Scorpios out there a grand birthday month! See ya next time! 🙂

Livvy & Molly signature

2 thoughts on “Fall #OOTD | Livvy’s Birthday Outfit

Leave a Reply

