Nail Polish Review | Tuesday In Love | 51st Shade

Images and Content Β© Livvy & Molly

Camera : Nikon Coolpix

Follow us on Instagram

Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_1

I am so obsessed with this grey tone from the Tuesday In Love halal certified nailpolish range, thanks to Livvy for these amazing pictures she clicked of my nails when I swatched this pretty color! I am a fan of dark colors, brights and neons are not my thing but darker shades have my heart. Not that I hate neons and brights, I would say I like to look at flashy colors more on others than on me. I wear pastels and darks mostly. So this one would be in my purse if I ever start carrying nail polishes in my purse. πŸ™‚

Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_2Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_7

The first three pics are taken without any application of top coat. TIL has an amazing top coat but we want you to see how amazing it looks without that. Please note that all TIL nail polishes are halal certified, so in order to remove these easily they have introduced the concept of water permeability, these are peelable polishes. Bye bye removers! For more color choices and our swatches read APPLAUSE , SUGAR PLUM FAIRY, MILKSHAKE, SONIC BOOM, VAMPIRE KISS, KISS YOU

 

The next three pictures have been taken after the application of a nearly transparent blue-ish glitter top coat. You can stick on any nail art accessories from Born Pretty Store, the flowers are our favorite accessories! ❀

Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_4Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_5Livvy_and_Molly_tuesday_in_love__51st_shade_6

Do you wear tinges of ash/grey often? I do! If you love this tone you gotta get this in your bag. Seriously , amazing stuff!

In the mean time, please don’t forget to follow our art blog Brand Olishna and our poetry/story writing blog The Librettist ❀

Livvy & Molly signature

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Review | Tuesday In Love | 51st Shade

Leave a Reply

