Blue Christmas in Blue Maxi Dress

In keeping with the Blue Christmas theme, I wore a blue cotton maxi dress to St. Stephen’s Church this Christmas! Some of the pics have been taken there. Merry Christmas and Hanukkah , all!

Caution : You might fall for my blue necklace, oooohhh, I love the blue necklace I am wearing! All the outfit details are at the end of this post. ๐Ÿ™‚

livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_14livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_1livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_13livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_2livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_22

Very obvious for a Pisces like me to flaunt sea shell ear studs when it is all too blue on me! Love me these earrings!!! โค And do you see the beautiful necklace I am wearing? It was heavy, no doubt about that, but the built is extremely well designed!

livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_3livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_4livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_7livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_6

And from here the poser in me takes over, please don’t mind me gracing your computer screens with silly smiles, yes, I do that a lot!

livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_11livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_17

A nude knit sweater? I guess so! And the shades making me feel like GAGA? I won’t say! ๐Ÿ™‚

livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_8livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_15

I really did not see this coming because I did not buy the jewelry and shoes for Christmas, mainly because I was not going to wear blue first of all. I was going to pair up all the three with three different outfits, but then I thought dark toned accessories would provide contrast to the light printed maxi I will be wearing. So all my jewelries and shoes match the same darkish bluish tone! ๐Ÿ™‚

livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_5livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_10livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_16livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_21livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_12livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_19livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_23livvy_and_molly_blue_christmas_blue_maxi_dress_outfit_jewelry_fashion_blog_9

Returning tomorrow with another set of photos from Christmas 2016, plus some home photos that wrap up our 2016. This 2017 should be the best of all, at least we all could start with that thought! So, keep the love coming, jump on to our Instagram, and follow us on Facebook, we love you guys and girls, You know we do! โค

 

Outfit details

Dress | Vvine | here

Earrings | Jazz | here

Ear studs | Jewelz | here

Necklaceย | Jazzย | here

Shoesย | Aashka | here

For any business/ promotions/ collaborations just email us at livvyandmolly@gmail.com , weโ€™ll get back within few hours due to the buzz this holiday season. Have a blast this 31st !โค

All images and contentย ยฉLivvy & Molly

Livvy & Molly signature

2 thoughts on “Blue Christmas in Blue Maxi Dress

Leave a Reply

