Valentine’s Day Outfit | Molly

Hope you all had a lovely Valentine’s! Livvy & I have some outfit updates πŸ™‚ This year I wore this on V-day and made it an all girls’ party with my sis : Talk about Galentine’s Day! ❀  We have some exciting news to share, Our Brand Olishna artworks will soon have an online shop, yay! Now that’s a great 2017 news! As for the outfit you see here, you can find the details at the end of the post!

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_1.jpg

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_flatlay.jpg

Now, if you want a simple date outfit on Valentine’s Day or ANY DAY, you can always go for something that doesn’t scream R.E.D ! Ugh! I don’t like reds, I really don’t. But red is a bold color so you do see my selfies with red lips, for photos I am okay, for real life? I don’t keep reds with me… I am pretty anti-red person. But if you want to give me red roses, yes, that’s an exception, I love roses red. And red birds. I never say no to any bird! Ah, crazy me? So, I teamed up a grey and neon pink patterned skirt with denim textured cotton shirt, looks like denim but is cotton. Simple but nice. I have a wish to go out on a date wearing all goth makeup and like biker chick styled all the way, and that would be a real shocker soon enough. Haha, wishes wishes. Also, check out the neck jewelry I am wearing, you’ll love it! Find the links to the items at the end of this post. πŸ™‚

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_2.jpgThis is me trying to take weird selfies, I get so weird with cameras in my face I start laughing! So weird I cannot look! πŸ˜€

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_3.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_4.jpg

Livvy and I love jewelries, and the jewelry makers! May be more because we used to create jewelries ten years back when we were teenagers. This Rhodonite baby is my first! I never saw a rhodonite before let alone touch! I am so extremely in love with this Rhodonite necklace, it is small, it has hint of black patterns on pink, and looks pretty! Thanks to Livvy for creating such beautiful nail art to match with the necklace! The link to the jewelry shop is at the end of this post.

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_5.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_6.jpg

Livvy used to create jewelries back in the days, and she is making a comeback! Expect some funky jewelries made by us in our shop this summer! The bracelets are made by her πŸ™‚ The bag is from a local shop.

livvy_and_molly_valentines_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_8livvy_and_molly_valentines_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_7

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_9.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_shoes.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_11.jpg

livvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_manicure.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_10.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_12.jpg

livvy_and_molly_nail_art_love_heart_design.jpglivvy_and_molly_valentine's_day_outfit_shuffle_shirt_aardee_skirt_rhodonite_necklace_13.jpg

Hope you all liked the simple outfit ensemble I put together. You needn’t stick to these colors only, Valentine’s Day is not just for REDS, WHITES, PINKS, BLACKS. You can play up any color you want. All colors speak of love πŸ™‚

Outfit details

Shirt | ShuffleΒ | Here

SkirtΒ | Aardee | Here

Rhodonite necklace | Web Of Magic JewelryΒ | Here

For any business queries email us at livvyandmolly@gmail.com

You can now join us on Instagram and Facebook to see what we are going to publish here next. Follow this blog to stay with us ❀ Don’t leave because I am composing the next post on what Livvy wore this V-day ❀ Stay glued to us!

All content and Images Β©Livvy & Molly

Livvy & Molly signature

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Outfit | Molly

Leave a Reply

