Spring Outfit 2017 | Livvy

Hey, everybody! Last night my sister Molly posted an update about what we are doing this May. While we are at it, we thought about a little spring outfit post we’d share with you. Spring is all about dresses , and florals are all over the town! Molly doesn’t like florals much, but I do πŸ™‚ This is one of my favorite floral dresses and I bought it at Pantaloons store in Kolkata.

Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_1Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_2

The dress is comfortable, and easy to wash. The colors are so pretty I knew I needed this in my wardrobe ❀ I paired it with my favorite wedge heels! πŸ™‚ Check our my other outfit posts here and here to see how I paired these shoes with other dresses πŸ™‚

Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_3Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_4

I love pretty clips and subtle makeup, not overdoing anything. My current favorite is the blue kajal I am wearing.Β  My sis will be swatching this blue kajal soon πŸ™‚

Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_5Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Pink_6

Wedges and dresses are pretty big every Spring, don’t you think? Even though it is summer here already, we can still dress up like it is Spring!

Don’t go anywhere because Molly’s outfit post is up next πŸ™‚

Outfit Details

Dress | Honey | here

Shoes | Anand Archies | here

For all style collabs and business email us at livvyandmolly@gmail.com

Follow us on Instagram for more of our lifestyle posts!

Livvy & Molly signature

Leave a Reply

