Spring Outfit 2017 | Molly

Yay, it is May already! Did you see how lovely the weather is, NOT! Wooh, major heat wave! But not to worry, when you have dresses you can count on! You just saw my sis Livvy’s spring outfit and how she styled it. This post will be about my one and only red dress. Yup, I have just one red in my closet. Red is not my favorite color, but I really have nothing against the color, I just don’t do reds. So, I thought this spring I might just take the color I don’t like and just be silly about it? Hahhaa. Why is it that I don’t like this color again?Β  I do love the floral net and it is cute though. The dress is from AND, and I bought it at Pantaloons store. Love the cut and fit!

Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_1Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_2

Did I mention I have this thing for jewelries? If you are a regular reader here you must have seen me wearing these earrings and pendant before. We repeat jewelleries and clothing, we are very economical, we believe in repeating our styles. Beautiful Adele Dejak and Lillicoco jewelleries ❀

Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_3Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_4Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_5Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_6Livvy_and_Molly_Blog_Spring_Outfit_Red_7

“Red Hot” is not the compliment I am ready to hear, but you could say I am a bit dizzy from all the photo clicking in the sun. It is pretty hot here in Kolkata. I wish Livvy and I could abandon this city right away! But until that happens I’ll be dreaming of some distant land. Remind me why am I not a red lover? I like this dress and I really don’t know why I don’t have many reds with me. Hmm, something to think about!

Be sure to follow us on Instagram and get to know about what’s cooking this summer, we have food recipes lined up next. So get following!

Outfit Details

Dress | AND | here

Shoes | Anand Archies | here

Pendant | Lillicoco | here

Earrings | Adele Dejak | here

Email us at livvyandmolly@gmail.com for business collaborations and queries.

Have a great week, y’all ❀

Livvy & Molly signature

2 thoughts on “Spring Outfit 2017 | Molly

Leave a Reply

