Molly’s Birthday Outfit 2018

Hey y’all! Birthday Outfit post alert ❤

Welcome to our sweet little blog, it is my 28th birthday and (just like every year) my birthday season is always during the Lenten season, so no heavy celebration at all. I patiently wait for Easter and we always have a combined celebration. This dress is such a cutie, you’ll have to wait till October to see an identical dress with a different pattern and cut that’s owned by Livvy 🙂 A big thank you to all who wished me, my phone is going bonkers, people are blowing up my phone, so I am not responsible for the late replies 🙂

livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_7livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_10livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_8livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_5livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_9livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_3

livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_11

livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_4livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_6livvy_and_molly_birthday_outfit_uptownie_dress_march_1

12th March will always be close to my heart for letting me be born on this day, the number 12 is special for me, and I am a strong/dreamy Pisces girl (with a fire rising sign, haha) , it kinda shows how dramatic things are when I am around 🙂 This year, 12th March is a Monday and I was born on a Monday too 🙂 Do you feel your birthday/birthdate is potent for you? Do you like numerology?

Please follow our blog for more, we’ll be sharing so much more here this season ❤

Outfit Details

Floral Dress | Uptownie | here

Email at livvyandmolly@gmail.com for any queries or collabs

All images and content ©Livvy & MollyLivvy & Molly signature

4 thoughts on “Molly’s Birthday Outfit 2018

  1. I’m very interested in numerology and astrology. I wish I knew my rising sign but I don’t know my time of birth! I just had my 24th birthday last Thursday (3/8) so happy birthday fellow pisces! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment